TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Certified (level 2)

  • Learn how to create a suitable IS/IT frameworks for business.
  • Fully accredited by The Open Group and contains an exam voucher.
  • Acquire knowledge of architecture change management.

Key Points About TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Certified (level 2)

237 Learners Recommended

Duration: 2 Days*

Accredited: Yes

Book Now

TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Certified (level 2)

Course Overview

This TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Certified (level 2) course covers an advance understanding of TOGAF® and empowers individuals to start, create, oversee, and assess an architectural framework, and fully accredited by The Open Group.

The PearceMayfield gives the TOGAF® Standard, Version 9.2. It mirrors the major significant update to the TOGAF® Standard Version 9.1, which was distributed in December 2011. The standard has experienced an upgrade and rebuild, whereby it currently shapes the focal point of the recently presented TOGAF® library. Undertaking this TOGAF® course will ensure delegates insight can be exceptional and reflects the new TOGAF® ways to approach the enterprise architecture.

In this course, delegates will learn:

  • Advanced understanding of TOGAF® and its application to real-life IT systems
  • Migration planning techniques
  • Technology, business, data, application, and technology architecture
  • Building blocks
  • Creating an IS/IT framework that suits the business’s objectives.

And many other important topics which allow delegates to gain advanced knowledge about TOGAF® to get prepared for the TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Certified (Level 2) exam.

Course Outline

Module 1: Architecture Repository 

Module 2: Architecture Content Framework 

Module 3: TOGAF Content Metamodel 

Module 4: Preliminary Phase

Module 5: Architecture Governance

Module 6: Business Scenarios

Module 7: Stakeholder Management

Module 8: Architecture Views and Viewpoints

Module 9: Building Blocks

Module 10: Architecture Implementation Support Techniques

Module 11: Phase A: Architecture Vision

Module 12: Phase B: Business Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams

Module 13: Phase B: Business Architecture

Module 14: Phase C: Overview of Information Systems Architectures

Module 15: Phase C: Data Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams

Module 16: Phase C: Data Architecture

Module 17: The Integrated Information Infrastructure Reference Model

Module 18: Phase C: Application Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams

Module 19: Phase C: Application Architecture

Module 20: TOGAF Foundation Architecture: the TRM

Module 21: Phase D: Technology Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams

Module 22: Phase D: Technology Architecture

Module 23: Migration Planning Techniques

Module 24: Phase E: Opportunities and Solutions

Module 25: Phase F: Migration Planning

Module 26: Phase G: Implementation Governance

Module 27: Phase H: Architecture Change Management

Module 28: ADM Architecture Requirements Management

Module 29: Architecture Partitioning

Module 30: Adapting the ADM: Iteration and Levels

Module 31: Adapting the ADM: Security

Module 32: Architecture Maturity Models

Module 33: Architecture Skills Framework

Before taking this TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Certified (level 2), delegates must have passed the TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Foundation (Level 1) exam.

This course is recommended for anybody interested in expanding their knowledge of TOGAF® beyond the TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Foundation (Level 1).

The TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Certified (level 2) Cost in United Kingdom Starts from £765.00

The Pearcemayfield is the best training provider in the world for TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Certified (level 2).

Please see our TOGAF® Training courses available in United Kingdom

The Pearcemayfield provide course training in almost every location.


Get More Information

Still have questions? We’re happy to help.


Dates & Prices

Choose a Location

Choose a Month

Learn from the comfort of your home or office

Join discussions via computer or mobile device

Interact with subject matter experts

40 Hours (on average)

90 Days Access

Certificate upon completion

Schedule and location of your choice

Save on travel costs

Monitor employee development

Key points about this course

237 Learners Recommended

Duration: 2 Days*

Accredited: Yes

Add additional features

6 Months Access - £ 109.00

1 Year Access - £ 164.00

Personal career coach and career services

£ 765.00

Your online (TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Certified (level 2)) package

Upon purchase you will receive a password via the email you used to purchase the course.

You will then be able to login to our online learning platform with your email and password.

You will have access to the platform for 90 days to complete your course.

Course Onsite Enquiry

TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Certified (level 2)

Complete the steps below to receive a quote or more information

Your details

How many employees need training test?

When would you like to take the course test?

How many employees need training?


Discover how we are doing

Our goal is to always provide training of the highest quality for your organisation.

We aim for customer satisfaction across all areas, including price, quality, and learning support. We always use the feedback from clients to continually improve and ensure we surpass expectation. Have a look at our customer reviews that showcase the standard we offer.

97% price

Response Rate

99% price

Positive Rating

Steps For Success

Leading Path To Success